Home > About us
About us Enterprise culture Subsidiary Qualification and honor Visit the factory Contact Us

About us

        Ruishi Petroleum Technology Co. Ltd., located in the national Torch Program industrial base of Liaoning digital technology ——Liaoning East Beidaihe New District, is a consulting high-tech company, mainly engaged in the design, manufacture and the sale of pipeline valves, the oil extraction equipment, the oil equipment, the technical maintenance and engineering solutions.

        Founded in December 2011, the company boasts the registered capital of RMB 100 million yuan, with an occupied are of 33300㎡,including a building area of 20035㎡,a scientific and research center with an are of 3400㎡. The company has a staff of over 30 employees with bachelor’s degrees and senior engineers, more than 280 skilled workers, more than a dozen production plants in collaboration and a patent, as well as six practicality new patents.

        The company mainly produces other oil and gas valves, such as high, medium and low pressure valves, closing valves, check valves, ball valves, butterfly valves, plug valves, pressure regulating valves and Low-temperature valve. Compliance with ANSI / API, JIS, DIN, BS, and GB standards, the products are exported to such countries as Russia and Uzbekistan with the satisfaction from the clients in the product quality and continuous innovation ability to get the final customer approval, and the products are widely used in petroleum, petrochemical, chemical, coal chemical, gas, metallurgy, electric power and other industries.

        The company has advanced manufacturing equipment and perfect test equipment, machining centers, CNC lathes, heat treatment furnace, painting line and so on and has established advanced physical and chemical laboratories, with such high-end equipment as photoemission spectrometer, universal testing machine, cold tank, semi-automatic impact testing machine, ultrasonic cleaning machine, ultrasonic detector.

        The company is equipped with such systems as CAD, Soild Work, CAM and other design and manufacturing development and ERP enterprise resource planning management and has established a set of such quality management system of new product design, supplier control, parts procurement, spare parts manufacturing, product assembly, and functional verification. Every employee Swiss is required to recognize the real responsibilities to achieve high quality and the necessity to continuously improve the ability of process control through data analysis.

        The company carries on the quality guiding principle of "strengthening scientific management, the pursuit of excellence, and promoting services, to create the first-class brand". We are committed to know the needs of the customers, improve customer satisfaction, build brand credit, adhere to continuously technological innovation, continuous improvement quality in products and services, improve the management level, to provide customers with better products and more satisfactory services!

北京单场半全场预测

首頁 > 關于我們
關于我們 企業文化 技術研發 榮譽資質 參觀工廠 聯系我們

關于我們

        瑞實石油科技股份有限公司,位于國家火炬計劃遼寧數字技術特色產業基地——遼寧東戴河新區,是主要從事管線閥門,采油設備等石油裝備的設計制造銷售、技術維護及工程方案咨詢服務的高科技公司。

        公司成立于2002年,于2011年遷至東戴河新廠,注冊資金1億元人民幣。現廠區占地50余畝,建筑面積2萬余平米,現有大學學歷員工及高級工程師30余人,技術工人280余人,生產協作廠幾十家家。獲得發明專利3項,實用性新型專利6項。

        公司主要生產高、中、低壓閘閥、截止閥、止回閥、球閥、蝶閥、旋塞閥、壓力調節閥及超低溫閥等石油及天然氣閥門。符合ANSI/API、JIS、DIN、BS、及GB標準。產品出口俄羅斯、烏茲別克斯坦等國。產品質量與持續創新能力得到最終客戶的認可,廣泛應用于石油、石化、化工、煤化工、燃氣、冶金、電力等行業。

        公司擁有先進的加工制造設備和完善的試驗檢測設備,加工中心、數控車床、熱處理爐、噴漆流水線等。并建立了先進的理化實驗室、擁有光電發射光譜儀、萬能材料試驗機、低溫槽、半自動沖擊試驗機、超聲波清洗機、超聲波檢測儀等高端設備。

        公司具有CAD、Soild Work、CAM等開發設計制造和ERP企業資源計劃管理系統。建立了一整套涵蓋從新產品設計、供應商控制、零件采購、零件制造、產品裝配、功能驗證等方面的質量管理體系。讓公司員工認識到追求質量是每位瑞實員工職責的一部分,并通過數據分析,持續提高過程控制能力。

        公司秉承“強化科學管理,追求卓越品質。提升優質服務,創立一流品牌”的質量方針。致力于了解客戶需求、提高客戶滿意度,建立品牌信譽,堅持技術創新,持續改進產品和服務質量,不斷提高管理水平,為客戶提供更優質的產品和更滿意的服務!

北京单场半全场预测